(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Fun, Smart and Loving Guy

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a very fun, flexible,creative and thoughtful person who prides himself on doing the right thing even though it may sometimes be difficult. I have a terrific and loyal group of friends and an amazingly broad set of interests. My career has been an over the top wild and successful ride in the Internet, technology and media worlds. My passion is traveling and exploring and I speak some other languages. Many say that I am living the dream. I wake up without an alarm clock and am able to work in meaningful play time. ( I'll be hanging out in London for the summer Olympics, on a film set in Vancouver in late August and doing the Cannes Film Festival next year.. and sharing my adventures with that someone special is my #1 dream:)). I'd totally love to find someone to explore the world and the best of life together. Am looking for a woman with a big smile and a sense of style, who knows how to be comfortable in any setting and make me feel at home wherever we may be. The most important thing is being with someone who is just downright fun and makes me laugh, is an interesting conversationalist and is a really, really nice person.... and like myself, puts great value on doing the right thing and treating everyone kindly. I am helpful by nature and am quick to say "yes". I do not like to use the words "no" and "can't" without some real thought. I am true to my roots growing up on the beaches of Southern California and have retained some of that beachboy style and am purposefully humble and a bit understated. But, I also have also grown to appreciate some of the finer things in life and do my fair share of splurging:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral