(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Francisco, California

I al a life long learner with a refreshing yet unexpected sense of humor who recently moved to San Francisco from Colorado.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I recently moved to San Francisco to start my career as a software engineer. I skipped college and taught myself the skills I need to get the job I want, and got it. Besides that, I have been told that my surprising sense of humor, and my ability to tell stories makes me a great companion/host, and though I may not notice you need something, if you ask, I will more than likely do my best to assist. I love learning anything I can and hearing/telling stories of all kinds, and people have told me I am very easy to open up to. My real dating history started in my brief time at college. Since then, I have been fortunate to be able to enjoy some truly interesting people with a lot to share, and a desire to learn. We are all still friends even after going our seperate ways. As for what I am looking for in a woman, I am excited to find someone who is as curious about the world as I am so we can share our interests and learn from each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any