(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Seeking new adventures

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a LA native, was living in NYC for the last 2 years, and recently relocated to San Francisco. The east coast was fun but I'm thrilled to be back in CA! I'm not good with self -promotion so I’ll try to keep this short. I've been described as a free spirit who is fun, smart, independent, adventurous, funny, and brutally honest at times. I think I'm just a genuine kind girl with a quick-witted sense of humor. I’m pretty laid back, do not take myself too seriously, lead a drama free life, and definitely value my personal time & relationships (aka not a workaholic!). My ideal match would be an intelligent optimist who is kind, confident, passionate, adventurous, kid/pet friendly, has a moral compass, integrity, and a great sense of humor. I'm pretty comfortable in my own skin, know who I am, and what I want out of life. I'd love to meet someone who can say the same and is open to the possibilities. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any