PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nancy

49 | San Francisco, California

Living, Loving, Laughing...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in her own words...

In between relationships. Still looking for the one that will last for the rest of my life, but every experience, long or short, has been fabulous along the way! I love, beyond anything, my family, my doggie and my friends. I am in great shape for a 40-something girl. Rock! Life is a roller-coaster and I have been loving the ride so far. Do you cook, because I just love a dude who likes to cook.. I'll help or disappear, whatever you prefer.. and will definitely clean up the dishes. :) If you want to shut me up, just give me a good book! I sorta live for traveling.. in addition, of course, to bullet number 1 above. I'm sexy. I am very into the planet and sustainability. It is my passion, so if you want to really raise my ire, throw your gum wrapper on the ground. Yikes!   Camping....yay. Leave no trace. OK.. is that enough? Let's save some for mystery. Thanks for reading this. Have a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any