(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Francisco, California

A Vibrant Woman with Adventure

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am down to earth, compassionate and giving. Very curious about science and things I know little about. Love a good conversation and intelligence is important to me. Would love to find someone who is a free spirit - a man who loves to travel, eat and drink great food and wine. Someone interested in the arts, looks great dressed up as well as dressed down, good social graces with no pretences. Love to cuddle but also love to have my space. Always involved in alot of little projects workwise, none of which seem to segeway to the next project. Love keeping busy but also savor the quiet downtimes. Prefer a walk or hike versus laying on the beach. Very difficult for me to sit and not do anything. If you have a zest for life, love to eat because I love to cook, love exotic places and erotic times, please write to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral