(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Just checking if there's "chemistry" ;-)...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

It's been a wonderful journey navigating the roads of finding true love. I finally realized that "point of view" and intuition are most important when looking for a partner. I consider myself a great catch and that's what I'm looking for too - someone to match me as well as push me to greater heights. I am an optimistic person who can smile at a stranger if I thinks their spirits need a boost :) I am very close to my family and admire my parent's relationship (just celebrated their 40th anniversary). I look forward to one day walking in their shoes with my own partner and famiily. If you are a kind, caring individual with a good sense of yourself and where you would like to go, that will go far with me. I like a guy who is passionate about something and likes to explore new things. Most of all, if you have good values and honor them, treat the people in your life well, would like to grow together with your best friend, then we might be looking in the same direction. I am on this site to meet people and hopefully find someone where we align in our vision and personalities. What better place to start :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral