(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Fun, outgoing, and always open to try new things. Love being active, traveling, and spending time with friends.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I enjoy trying new things, meeting new people and exploring new places. I don't take myself too seriously, and I love spending time with good friends. I can equally enjoy going to a museum and taking in some culture, going for a trail run in Marin, or watching a movie at home. My main interests/activities in the bay area include: sports (basketball, skiing, surfing, kite-boarding, running, biking), flying airplanes (I'm a pilot and love to cruise around in the air), wine tasting, going to restaurants/bars with friends, exploring SF, and reading a good book. I'm looking for someone who's very active--goes to the gym, likes to play some sort of sports/do outdoor activities. You can enjoy going out to bars with friends on the weekends, or spend an evening curled up on the couch watching a movie. You need to be able to laugh at yourself, not take life too seriously, but also be successful and motivated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral