PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

34 | San Francisco, California

Fun-loving city girl looking for a partner in crime.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

This section is a bit challenging for me, so I guess I'll just describe my schedule here. I'm a bay area native surrounded by college friends, former colleagues and family members. Most of my days are spent doing schoolwork. I recently decided to change careers and apply for a graduate degree in nursing after a really fun career in retail merchandising. Dr. Fisher hit the nail on the head in calling out the Negotiator's bleeding heart. That's me. I give myself some nights off and often spend it at happy hours with friends, going to movies and museums and occasionally some weekend trips to Napa. I also try to get back to my hometown at least one Sunday each month to see my family. I work out regularly and try to eat a healthy diet. These days I find that a healthy lifestyle helps me feel good and concentrate on my studies. My passions include listening to music (many genres), taking salsa lessons, taking tennis lessons, and getting dolled up for a party night. True to my Explorer personality, I've had a stints in France as well as England, but my heart lies in SF. I do still enjoy travelling but find myself perfectly content here. I consider myself a pretty lucky girl. I'm looking for someone who wants to share some of the wonderful experiences this world has to offer and perhaps build something long-term. If you've read this far and like what you see, don't hesitate to send a message :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education