(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Hi :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi, My name is Roe. I live in SF and I love this city! I'm known to roller skate all over town. I like sitting in the parks on a sunny day, sitting in a cafe with a friend drinking tea, and getting sushi whereEVER!! I really love seeing live music all over the city, and one of my favorite things to do is combine my love for camping and live music by going to music festivals! I love anything outside especially when its water related! My ideal Friday or Saturday night would be either going to see live music OR staying home with friends, cooking a great veggie dinner, play some games and possibly break into some spontaneous yoga :) I do love yoga, hiking, being out and about just as much as I love being in my bed and reading or watching Grey's Anatomy. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid of her romantic side... who values being still as much as moving around, who likes the out doors and nature and is also looking for a partner in crime :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral