(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Looking for

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

I am easy going, no drama, mellow, chill, motivated, self motivated,very social, funny, ill keep you laughing the whole time, you will never see me in a bad mood, even if things get tough i keep a positive attitude, if you are feeling down,sad, stressed don't worry i wont add anymore of that to you, ill make you forget about that, and keep you laughing and happy( I like being around positive people)I like going out, either going clubbing,listening to music, movies, anywhere outdoors, or just lay back and stay home and relax, but very rare i do that. I like keeping active so, sports is a big part of my life, mostly basketball or golf. I treat people with respect, as long as they respect me, i am approachable and very reliable, because i always help out whenever i can, and i am a great listener, and i am the romantic type.Now what I look for in a man, he has to be smart, outgoing, can carry a conversation, one that would listen, be supportive, caring, independent. If you get to know me you will see i am the nicest woman, and very respectful, but i am nice to people who are the same to me. I am not looking to hook up...i am open to anything, meet interesting people, friends, relationships, go out anything, what ever happens happens, i guess. So if you have managed to read all my info just message me if you have any questions about me. oh i am not that photogenic haha, i don't take that many pictures, but i will upload more i promise.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any