(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Willing To Lie About How We Met ;-)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a very youthful 52 y.o. San Francisco native who is recently separated from an LTR so it is too early for me to be looking to “fall in love". I’m just looking to meet nice people to do fun things with. If you are looking for an exclusive, long-term relationship, I'm not your guy right now. If things eventually work out into an LTR, that would be fantastic! But it isn’t my absolute focus at this point in time. I want to be up-front about the fact I don’t have a lot of free time. I have a lot of responsibilities in my life. More about that later. ABOUT ME: I am an intelligent, easy-going, fun-loving person who loves to laugh. I always up for an adventure or not ... meeting new people, making new friends or relaxing at home with that special someone enjoying a glass of wine on a rainy day. I'm a great listener with a big heart. I’m compassionate and down-to-earth and you should be too. I Love my family, have great close friends ... always looking to make more. I don’t get to do it much, but my all-time favorite activity is scuba-diving (mainly Cabo San Lucas and sometimes Monterey). For short road trips I enjoy Napa Valley/ Bodega Bay/ Tahoe/ Monterey/ Carmel/ Big Sur. Other activities I enjoy include: movies/ live music/ listening to books on tape/ playing scrabble/ going camping/ bowling. ABOUT YOU: hmmm … let’s see … For starters ... you enjoy many of the same activities mentioned above. Also, I’m looking for someone who has a job, is sure of herself, passionate about something her life whether it’s her job, a hobby, or special interest. You must be easy-going, have a great sense of humor, not be easily offended, and have the ability to truly appreciate the simple things in life … It is important to me that you be in decent health and make good, smart decisions to maintain good health. Needless to say, smokers do not fall under that category. That briefly sums up who I am and what I am looking for. Ciao for now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any