(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Let's see what happens

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports



in her own words...

Life is a beautiful journey filled with mystery, joy, and challenges. I am hoping to find someone who is willing to share their journey with me and open to learning from one another. It all starts with meeting and then we see what happens - two people getting to know each other. About me - funny, brainy, nerdy, athletic, adventurous, honest and I will let my pics speak to my looks. I spend my free time playing sports, training for some race, enjoying the sunshine, and hanging out with family and friends. About you - funny, very funny, brainy, athletic, can make stuff with your hands, you can change the oil in your car and maybe you can even tune the engine, maybe you ride a motorcycle (safely) and you can build a fire in the woods. About us - since we are both hilarious, we spend much of the time doubled-over with side stitches making each other laugh, we travel well together, we analyze for fun, we communicate openly and honestly, we support each other fully, and we spend our free time together and sometimes apart because I need girl time and you need boy time. Sound good? Reach and let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral