(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

If I were you...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

I know who I am, and I know what I want... I'm super sarcastic, but really I'm a kind-hearted, surprisingly patient person. I'm super creative, I see potential in just about everything (and everyone somehow), and I love crafting and photography. I'm not a die-hard fashionista, but I do make a serious effort to dress really, really well. I don't pack my face with makeup, nor spend $400 on my hair every month. I don't wear high heels often, although I do own a few pair... My favorite color is green, my lucky number is 4, and my favorite food ingredient is cheese. I like to snowboard, read, watch movies, and ride my bike. I love to bake and cook, but if I had to choose one over the other, it'd be baking hands down. I love my professional grade mixer and convection oven too much to give either up. I've recently discovered tiny, individual sized pies in mason jars, and while they're a blast to make, they're even better to eat (no guilt for finishing it!). I'm a halcyon, winsome, and clever girl, I hope you can keep up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral