(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary J

50 | San Francisco, California

Be careful what you say to me before its done to you

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

I'm not interested in any drama. If it's meant to be then it will be. I don't trust very easily so, if you've lied to me just let go already because there are no second chances. I want to be able to love this man with all my being, a simple touch from him or me on the cheek or hand in passing means more to me then material items, Just knowing he and I deem each other worthy and lucky to have each other is a blessing. I want to be able to have a conversation late into the night or cuddle on the sofa watching TV or a Movie. I want a man that has a sense of humor, who would be able to make me laugh and smile and when I am feeling down a shoulder or hug to let me know he understands not just telling me things that I want to hear.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school