(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Workin for the Weekend

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love to have a great time and talk with interesting people. Traveling is what I enjoy most. That must sound generic, but it's true. I want to see the whole world. Except places that are cold all the time. I eat everything but try to avoid fast food (except Arby's, and Nations) so delicious! I am hoping to attract someone who has traveled or would like to travel in the future. I've been to 38 States and 15 countries. Every experience was great in it's own way. I play the lotto because the thought of traveling the world permanently gives me butterflies in my stomach. People who try things just because, are people I most get along with. My favorite books are biographies and travel. My favorite movies are ones that keep me awake. I have season tickets to the Raiders, and will go to 20 Giants games this season. I have been described as a hopeless romantic, very polite, honest, and ambitious. Favorite Quotes: "Go big or go home" and "2nd place is just first looser"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral