(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

My goal in life is: BE HAPPY! I try to have fun and enjoy everything that I do in my personal, professional, social and educational life!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am passionate for my life - all I want to is BE HAPPY and live moments the best way I can! I have lived in France and Brazil (I am from Sao Paulo) and now I consider San Francisco my new home! I enjoy traveling and learning-respecting the history about places/people. I would like to find someone who also has that same passion. I am a hard working person and take my job and studies really serious.... buuuuut... I am also a social person - love being around my friends and go out for drinks, dinner and dance - and HATE dramas! I want someone easygoing that can deal with a busy week life during the week and a fun/relaxing life during the weekend - specially when is sunny and we can hang out at some park for a picnic and a good conversation ;) I love a family environment and that is what I really miss in San Francisco. Even living so far from my family I am always caring about them and want to make myself present on their lives as much as possible! My parents and siblings are the most important people for me - I LOVE THEM!!! I am looking for someone who likes to explore not only San Francisco but everywhere, someone ambitious who wants to learn all what life can offers, someone happy who wants to have fun together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral