(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

The simple things in life I cherish are family and friends, good wine, great conversation, my passport and my tennis racquet.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a bicoastal blend - grew up in NYC, and have spent about a third of my life in California. Each coast has a special place for me, where I have shared many great memories and experiences with my closest friends and family. My close friends would describe me as outgoing, sincere, loyal, close to my family, adventurous, driven and staying active, enjoy drinking good wine and love chatting with good friends. Adventure for me has been a combination of Machu Picchu, the NYC marathon and scuba diving. I love being outdoors so being back on the West Coast, it’s nice to know that I may still occasionally get some natural vitamin D in the winter either through hiking, running, or walking around outside. Over the last year, I've run a half marathon, picked up my tennis racket again, dusted off the golf clubs, survived many bikram yoga classes, and have really enjoyed swimming and spinning (not at the same time). I've also made a few fun trips to wine country. Some of my friends would also describe me as an oenophile and now that I live close to wine country again I’m looking forward to expanding my knowledge about one of my passions. Most of my friends and I have gone through life changing experiences together so I cherish and value them greatly. Depending on the friend, our times together can span from meeting at a wine bar, to ordering in during a snowstorm, breakfast at the farmers market with their kids, cooking classes or just about anything. I also enjoy entertaining and sometimes cooking with friends and with more time, I would do it more often. I would love to share life’s future with someone who is also open, good-natured, sincere and dependable that has a combination of similar and complementary interests. Having partially grown up around family and close friends, I want to continue to grow with that special someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral