(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

I want to meet my only love to create a world of happiness

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey Everyone, My name is Victoria, and I’m mainly looking for new friends in California, where I'm moving from New York City at the end of this year. My personality can be probably best described as eclectic, outgoing and emotional. I’m more optimistic than average and live for love, pleasure and gaining new knowledge… After all, we all have just one short life and should enjoy every moment of it, especially when sharing it with the special someone! While I don’t set falling in love as a goal to be achieved, I often fantasize about meeting that special person, an intelligent and charming man who would complete me so that we can create a perfect private world together. Some of my favorite things in life are beach, travel and music (I have a rather diverse taste that includes almost every genre except rap). When not working, I spend my time exercising, walking my Dalmatian, experimenting with new organic recipes and reading (currently reading “title of that scientific American book” and learning most amazing things about breakthroughs in psychology! But I digress…) After living in the US for 6 years, I am still exploring the all-American things most people know from childhood. My latest fascination is golf- I would really love to learn to play but need a good teacher. But I'm also always open to other adventures and would love to meet new people to join me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral