(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


114 | San Francisco, California

Take a chance you'll be pleasantly surprised...

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been told I am hopeless romantic who's funny, witty, charming with old fashioned values. I love living my life to it's fullest and am not afraid to take a chance in something I believe in, especially following my heart. Love is never a guarantee and it's never going to find you unless you take chance and believe. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my son who's my bff according to him. Love the outdoors, hiking, walking, sailing are my passions, along with riding my mountain bike, listening to music, and delving into the arts, but cooking is my favotite passtime when I'm not working or taking care of my little one. I am gentleman first and for most, raised on old-fashioned values and not to afraid to express my feelings. I am very open mined to change to better myself and my parter in building a stronger foundational relationship. These are my core values and I wish to meet someone who see's me for who I truly am on the inside. I am looking for someone who is well grounded, relates to me, and enjoys the simpler things as well as a flare for doing something adventurous, like skydiving, or rock climbing. Did I mentioned being out in nature is my biggest passion of all. I want a partner who will be there no matter what and is flexible to change. My favorite poem is, "Lovers don't finally meet somewhere, they're in each other all along". ~ Rumi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any