(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Francisco, California

Fun-loving, independent woman in search of true love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

People describe me as a very caring, generous, independent, and down-to-earth person who always tries to see the best in people. I have a good sense of humor and very outgoing. My biggest passion is cooking. I love to entertain friends and family because it gives me a chance to cook. I'm also a nature lover. I enjoy watching the sunrise and all the amazing natural beauty that surrounds us. I love to travel and got a chance to visit New Zealand, went on a cruise to Mexico and visited three islands, Puerto Vallarta, Cabo San Lucas and Mazatlan islands. I also went for an R&R for a week snorkeling and enjoying the beaches and beauty of Maui. I am also an animal lover. I have three dogs that I love so dearly and why not - they give you unconditional love. I treat them like my own kids. I take them everyday to the dog parks or walk them on a regular basis. I even cook and feed them home cooked but healthy meal. Leaving them in boarding kennels is a big NO when I travel or go somewhere. My regular dog nanny comes to spend the night at my house to keep them company while I was gone. I work in the legal field and is a busy practice that entails working long hours, but I love my job and all the people I work with. So to strike a balance, which they say is the secret to long life, I still manage to do and enjoy life's daily pleasures like working out, going to Zumba classes, going to the movies, go out disco-dancing with friends, and eating out in nice restaurants, walking my dogs or just simply laying on the couch and watch the news and/or reality shows. I live my life to the fullest and I can't imagine doing anything else. Everyday there is so much to be thankful for. I am so grateful to have such a wonderful family and to be surrounded with so many loyal friends. The one thing that would complete my happiness is to find that special someone I can share my life with. Someone who will be interested in what I have to say, and who wi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any