PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vanessa

33 | San Francisco, California

Im from New Zealand - If you can understand my accent we will be off to a good start!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Hobbies

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you have ever seen flight of the conchords - that pretty much sums me up, awkward, quirky and from New Zealand. The only forms of humor we survive on down in the antipodies are sarcasm and irony - so more often than not, I will be laughing at myself.... I am looking for someone to share the sights and sounds of San Fran, not scared to laugh at themselves and just a good sort. Now for the bucket list (cue drum roll) - I play hits of the 80's, 90's and today on my ukulele - sometimes even in front of a microphone - eep. - I love making things, last week it was a new iPad cover, this week cushion covers, who knows what a new week will bring. - I love experimenting with flavors in the kitchen, cooking or baking I don't really mind. - I am still getting used to american spelling (what is with all the Zeds) - I work in tech (I was a transfer from Australia) and I actually really like my job! - I ran my first half marathon last month, I didnt quite get under 100min (2min shy) but ill try in the next one. - I love just pottering about exploring new cities, if I find a good coffee shop then that is the ideal outcome.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral