(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Want to find the one where making you happy is what makes me happy.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I think it would be so amazing to have the chance in my life to be with someone where every day I feel grateful and lucky to have you in my life. A day where what you want/ we want is more important than what I want..which is how I've lived most of my single adult life. You're out there and I'm ready and eager to have you. YOU: Honest, really, with yourself and others. Successful; financially secure, you like to live the good life (with your mate, your friends, your family.) Intelligent and witty and you think it is important to laugh, a lot. Emotionally sound and supportive of the people you surround yourself with. Have friends, be active with them. Do stuff. Don't live on Facebook or the couch. LOVE food. Drink socially, but not irresponsibly. Are an awesome, participating father if you have children. Love animals. Like people in general. Take care of yourself and love to look sharp and dress well. Play a sport; golf counts. Have a hobby (or two.) Want to share your time with somebody special. ME: Same as above. 2012 was a year of retrospection, introspection and growth. Life isn't and doesn't have to be all about me and it's better when shared (with friends and family) but MUCH better with a romantic counterpart. I live and love to take chances and am not afraid of change. I just cut off all my long blond curly hair into a pixie cut and dyed it brown. It's just hair, it doesn't make me and it does grow back... in the off chance it is what makes me. ;-) I'm ready to love and be loved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral