(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I'm just me......

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a lover. The best part of my day is making my special someone happy. I'm also very independent. It makes me happy to know that I can stand on my own two feet. I want someone who has a passion for their life. Someone who has a life plan, who isn't araid of their past/demons, who is honest with me and themself, whose willing to try new things and who wants to be in a mature, recipricol, loving, respectful relationship. I grew up in Chico CA. It's a ridiculously small place filled with ridiculously sweet people...especially my family;0) I'm one of two kids in my family, but 1 of 20 cousins in my family and we all grew up like siblings;0) It's incredible feeling to have so many people who love you always around and i hope to meet someone who loves the chaos that is family as much as i do. Although I have only been in the city for a year and a half, I know now that I LOVE it here and would like to find someone who loves it just as much as wants to make a life here. I loved growing up in a small town, but couldn't bare leaving the city now! I love exploring every bit of the city....In fact i just went to The Academy of Sciences for the first time and had a blast!!! I also just recently went wine tasting in Sonoma and felt so grateful that there was a place so beautiful so near to the city;0) All in all, I'm looking for someone who makes me want to be a better person, who loves an adventure, who cherishes family, and loves me for who I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral