(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Think big thoughts, but relish small pleasures.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Beer, wine, movies, sports, music, food, traveling... If those words got your attention then I would say it is safe to read on. Without further a do, my interests (in a nutshell). I enjoy living in the city, but my heart will always be in the mountains where I grew up. I love being outdoors participating in all sorts of activities such as: snowboarding, hiking, running, swimming, camping etc. I would love to learn how to play golf and tennis. I also enjoy exploring the city life particularly trying new restaurants and bars. I love shopping, watching movies, farmer's markets, concerts and art shows. I live a healthy and active lifestyle, but I always leave room for the "not so healthy" pleasures in life. I like to balance my social, family and work life. I am goal oriented and ambitious and I love to learn as long as I am enjoying myself and others around me are as well. I think of myself as a funny, adventurous and caring person. I look for the same traits in others. I love a guy who treats ladies with respect, who is goal oriented, affectionate, confident (not cocky), optimistic and has a great sense of humor (a must). I am looking for someone that I have common interests with as well as someone who who can introduce me to new things. Contact me if you think you are that "someone". Go ahead, I dare you. I double dog you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral