PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Roni

42 | San Francisco, California

Silly and serious.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm inspired by people who express their life passions and is willing to stand in line or get themselves to the front of the line for their beliefs and desires. I strive to show kindness and help people in my life and I admire others who do the same. Pop culture-- movies and music, are my passion. Would love you to have no shame in singing along with Ke$ha or at least won’t be ashamed when I do. I dig concerts and will get tickets for the latest and greatest as well as my 80’s favorites. I will go to the opening night of a movie and hope you would too for your favorite genre. I’m also a SF native and a die hard Giants fan. I’m a girly-girl and wish to be treated like a lady. On a first date, it's all about the conversation and chemistry. Be witty and have an opinion. I’m up for dates where we can talk in a quiet setting (park, coffee shop, or a museum) or enjoy watching the Giants play at AT&T park or at a local sports bar.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral