(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Born and raised in the Bay Area; I'm a California girl at heart. I just recently moved into the city from the East Bay and am looking to meet and make new friends, explore new places, and find those amazing hole in the wall places I know are in this city. I quit my soul-sucking job a couple years ago to go back to school full time and get my BFA in graphic design. I love the challenge of solving a problem for a client and making it look pretty at the same time. I've definitely sacrificed a lot to pursue this career, but I know it will be worth it in the end. Another passion of mine is cooking. Nothing is better then taking a few ingredients and turning it into a great meal to share with family and friends. A perfect evening for me is sitting around a table with my friends with some good food and wine and all the good conversation that comes from that. I try to see things from a different perspective. Things aren't always just black and white - except pandas. The man I hope to find will be kind, understanding, and inquisitive about the world - and can appreciate a good glass of wine. If something more than friendship comes from this, then great. But if not then I've made new friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral