(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Fun straight woman looking to meet great men. I REALLY like the great ones. The non-great aren't really my type.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Sometimes I feel like in San Francisco, you are supposed to be a type - a hiker/biker/skier/REI clad outdoorsy-type, a tight-jean Mission hipster, a blond Marina girl, a be-speckled researcher at UCSF....I am sure there are many more types that I am not aware off in addition to these prevalent ones. I don't feel I fit a type: I dress up for dates - you stepped up and asked me out, I want to look good; I play soccer most Saturdays (left-footed left full-back, if you are interested) and I look like I am NOT on a date; I go out with friends and dance in the mission or salsa in the marina when I want to sometimes in tight jeans (!); I know what types of red wines I prefer; I like jazz, country and hip hop; I wear glasses some days and read the New York times daily - having lived 8 years in NYC, still best paper I know; I work in urban design/cityplanning/ architecture, and know more inside-baseball city politics than I would like most days. If you are interested in the above, and would let me meet me, let me know. I have a loving family, great friends, great career and really fun full life, but I would love to meet a great guy. I am hoping that is you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral