(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

West Coast Convert

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a recent transplant to SF from Boston. I'm loving the new environment and have met some pretty cool people since I’ve been here. My current passion is learning to DJ and produce electronic dance music. Between self-teaching and taking courses in SF, I'm hoping it will become a reality in the next few years. I'm also very involved in men's soccer team here in SF as a goalie. I have a pretty intense career but it has got me pretty far. I don't take most things in life too seriously and have learned to keep that part of my brain locked away outside of work. My family and friends are at the top of my priorities. Most of them being back on the East Coast can be a bit preoccupying, but I've met alot of great people out here thus far. While I’m definitely more of a city person, I love the outdoors and my idea of a perfect weekend day in the summer would be at a lake or hiking. I suck at cooking - unfortunately you'll find me with more hot pockets than boxes of recipe-esque foods at Safeway. Tutoring is welcome!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral