(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

I am honest, outspoken and passionate about ideas. I value partnership, honesty and friendship.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Playing cards



in her own words...

I have been lucky enough to achieve my dreams from childhood. Now I am creating the life I want. It's been a bit weird, after having the same goals for most of my life, but it feels totally liberating. I am definitely a morning person. I love to take a long time having breakfast, drinking hot coffee while reading a book or watching a movie. I am originally from Italy, but not at all in the ways you would expect. I am a photographer and a marketer professionally. In my spare time I like being in nature, playing guitar (very little!) and knitting. I love movies and I am always reading one, two or three books at a time. I am curios about life, politics and the economy among other things. I care a lot about other people and about how we as a community take care of each other. I value honesty, love and compassion above all. I am looking for a best friend and partner to go though life, sharing the good and the bad. Somebody who values other human beings no matter what their circumstances and backgrounds, who is open minded and curious about the world. Somebody who loves a great conversation about politics and can enjoy a lazy afternoon on the couch, watching a movie. Somebody who enjoys the little things in life, values friendship and love, and who can learn from past mistakes. I am always learning something new and would love to meet one who is the same in that respect. It's really important to me to meet someone who has traveled to Europe at least once (especially to Italy) and would be open to moving to Germany, Denmark, the Netherlands or another European country for a little bit or permanently.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral