(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Taking each day and making it amazing

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I get easily distracted by shiny object. I like to drink wine. Firepits are the best things. That feeling you get when you take off your ski boots at the end of the day makes me smile. I enjoy a good hike. The more stamps in my passport the better. I enjoy fleece. I enjoy polo shirts. Make me laugh piques my interest. The Sheboygan sausage at ATT park is tasty. I get giddy every time I go over the Golden Gate bridge. Close friends are incredibly important to have. I have their backs and they have mine. I still talk to my high school math teacher. Arrested Development was an amazing tv show. I read tech blogs. Eating at the bar at a good restaurant is the best. I fold my socks. I need to play more golf. I document my life through photos.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral