PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frederic

43 | San Francisco, California

Serious and Romantic

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a French guy who lives in the state for 6 years. I am down to earth, really sociable, romantic . I am eclectic in my professional and personal life. When I arrived in SF six years ago I looked what I should do in this country to be integrated quickly. So I learnt how to dance country music ;) and I joined a softball team. I know it's probably a cliché but I met a lot of people thanks to these activities. I work in a French school where I teach drama and sciences . I also created a french theater company in San Francisco which produce a show a year. Generally I both direct and act in this show. I am looking for a partner for a long term relationship. The quality I am looking for in a partner is honesty, fidelity, sociability. He has to be romantic, affectionate, not standoffish . I have the advantage to be almost 40yo and I know what I want and what I don't want:) I am really shy for the first step so don't be mad if I liked you without saying a world! I want to be sure you like me before chating ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any