PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sylvia

44 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone to share the amazing sites, tastes and sounds of one of the most beautiful cities in the world.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Life's too short! You should always turn the volume up to 11!!! It's not like I lead a life of EXTREME sports and Mountain Dew (sooo 90's) but I do enjoy having an active social life and have recently started running to work off some of those wine tasting trips and dinners. I like a good book, a great dinner with a group of friends or an intimate one on one outing to catch up. One of my many goals this year is to have my mom write down all her recipes for her amazing Mexican cuisine, there's nothing like mom's enchiladas I tell ya! My ideal guy is a combination of Ira Glass and John Stewart, not Jimmy Stewart, although he was pretty good in the Hitchcock films. I dig smart, funny men with cool glasses. If you have a good heart, are loyal, intelligent, maybe a bit of a smart ass, and mature enough to know what you want out life but not so set in your ways that you don't have room to grow then give a girl a chance and let's hang out. Doesn't have to be forever, who knows you might just end up making a fun new friend or just have a funny story about an awkward meeting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral