PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Yo Ann

43 | San Francisco, California

For a Limited Time Only...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Photography

in her own words...

I am a fun, kind and honest woman who takes risks, enjoys the company of others and loves to try new things. As my Netflix movie indicator suggests; strong female lead, foreign, quirky, slapstick comedy and independent. My prize possessions are my books, paintings and cooking instruments. I love spending time in used bookstores, art shops and making amazing meals. I work in Media so I have a vivid creative mind. I also have a strong dare-devil spirit which has led me to visit over thirty countries in five continents, 45 states in the US and all the states in Mexico. I am looking for a relationship and want to get to know you for the rest of my life. Are you interested? Great! I am looking for: I wake up every morning and realize how blessed I am to have a great family and friends. The only thing missing is you. Who are you? You are: A gentleman, kind, drama-free, independent, positive, honest and ready to share your life with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral