PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sudeep

34 | San Francisco, California

What an awesome ride! Anyone want to come along?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm a 30 year old gay guy who has been living in the US for around 6 and a half years. I am originally from India where I grew up all over the place. I came here for grad school in Los Angeles and decided to come up and work in the Bay Area. So far it has been a blast. I love the work I do and the challenges in it, which make me an almost workaholic. I love to learn new things. My favorite past time would be to sit in a coffee shop, learning a new language, learning a new subject or meeting a new person. I sing Opera and classical music. I'm a tenor with a voice which is quite hard to tame, but people say that I'm a natural at it. It feels hard nevertheless, as anything in life. But it has given me a lot of patience which has provided immediate results. I like to be active, doing yoga, running, hiking. Sitting around in one place is not for me. Through all these I get a small but true glimpse of who I really am. Though I wish I could know everything about me, I don't but the fact that I am learning every day is exciting. I'm looking for someone who'd join me in this exciting ride. I don't like to specify a certain type because I always end up proving myself wrong. We don't have to have everything in common, but what I treasure most in people is compassion and an energy for life. Someone who is true to themselves are the most attractive in my book.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral