(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone special to share my time and all this California sunshine with!* *(Frisbee skills not required.)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a California transplant from Houston who was born and raised in Texas but has spent his whole adult life in California. Basically it just means that neither Texans nor Californians like me. I'm a former Marine, which explains why I'm 28 and still in school, and I hope to serve Marines as a doctor after I complete medical school, which will be about year 2048 at this rate. I'm a warm and outgoing guy; one of those people who's never met a stranger. I love to adventure, to travel, to try new things. I love languages and cultures and generally anything that requires me to learn and expand my mind or my knowledge. I would love to have that in a partner. Scratch that. I have to have that in a partner. I don't need to have the same beliefs as my person, but I do have to be able to discuss them on an intellectual level with her. I can be a typical, macho guy (see Marines above) and I will absolutely go for a football game and beers, ride motorcycles (without beers) and cheer loudly with the boys while watching UFC fights (again probably with beers), but I have quite the dichotomy. I am a big time romantic and may or may not have cried when I watched the Notebook. Twice. I'm a believer in pouring out your heart to your love and I've always been one to shower my lady with affection and, without smothering of course because no one needs that, letting her know exactly how special she is. That said, I need the same. I need a woman who will stop me and tell me how happy she is to have me, just because. I am also big on physical shows of emotion. It seems that a warm touch can say so much more than any words sometimes. So, I'll say that physical chemistry is very big for me. To put it simply, I want a companion. I want to share my time with someone who has her own goals, ambitions and ideas. I don't want a trophy; I want an equal. Someone with whom I can work to help both of us realize our dreams, and with whom I can enjoy the warmth of a special connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral