PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erin

46 | San Francisco, California

seeking sparks!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a former vegetarian who appreciates a good steak every once in a while, a lover of laughing who can't remember a joke to save my life, an artist who is not into museums, and a Texan who still can't really accept "summers" in San Francisco (even after having gone through seven of them). I love my job in the world of environmental advocacy--I spend a lot of time thinking about global warming and clean energy. I've been working with a children's group in Haiti creating mosaic murals as part of the re-building process--it's been one of the most intense and life-changing things i've ever done. Here in town, I keep my eyes peeled for good swells coming through and try to catch some waves when I can. And of course eat as much good food as possible! I'm looking for a man who can love and be loved, is passionate about life, is a loyal friend, and is up for adventure. Someone who can make me laugh would be icing on the cake.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any