(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Looking for that fun best friend.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a very easy going guy who is just looking for that best friend to spend time with. Family is incredibly important to me and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I love being active, as such I tend to work out almost every day. I love golfing, running, hiking, snowboarding, wakeboarding, ect. In addition to the activities previously mentioned I just love hanging out with friends and doing whatever they want to do. Finally, I'm a bit of a homebody and thoroughly enjoy a nice relaxing evening at the house cooking dinner and watching a movie. The main thing I'm looking for in a girl is someone who is just genuinely nice and easy to talk to. I'm looking for that best friend who will push me and ultimately brings out the best in the person they are with. Also, I would love to be with a girl who is pretty active as I love going on hikes or runs and would love to share those activities with the person I am with. In the end though, all that matters is how easy she is to talk to. I love getting into amazing conversations and am looking forward to meeting that girl that I can talk to for hours yet still be excited for that next conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral