(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Oprah wants you to date me

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am more creative than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm grew up in Minnesota (Mom) and Hawai'i (Dad) and have the manners and thoughtfulness of the Midwest and the laid back, fun loving side of the islands. I always try and have as much fun as possible. Life is too short to not have a good time. I keep my life stress free and I appreciate people who are able to laugh at themselves. I am easy going, very genuine and value good relationships above all else. I am very active and workout in some way 7 days a week. Some of my favorite interests include: snowboarding, surfing, abstract painting, film, meditating, reading, music, lifting weights, yoga, running, going out. Work is a priority for me but not my all encompassing focus. I am educated, well mannered and have a great sense of humor. I hope to find a woman that is just as comfortable in formal settings as she is at home in front of the fire place with a glass of wine and of course mutual chemistry is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral