(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I was raised in the midwest, near Chicago and moved to the bay area about 10 years ago. I would describe myself as an independent person who is happy to do things on my own but also has a large network of close friends. I put a lot of care and attention on my relationships with family, friends, partners, and co-workers. I am somewhat of a shy introvert who can also be quite gregarious and assertive. My life is very full and active, sometimes too much so. I can be spontaneous and playful but also very organized, reliable, and practical. It is important to me to lead a healthy, balanced and active life, mentally and physically. My friends describe me as well-rounded, grounded, open-minded, compassionate, positive, and kind. I am looking for a partner who is genuine, compassionate, and has integrity. I am typically attracted to people who are also active, outdoorsy, intellectually stimulating, positive, have many interests, and have solid relationships with friends and family. I admire people who are conscientious, reliable, modest, humorous, empathetic, self-aware, playful, and willing to try new things. I am looking for someone with whom I can have a deep and lasting friendship full of love, respect, support, joy, and a willingness to explore new experiences together and apart. I would also like a partner who wants to have the opportunity to have a family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral