PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jac

57 | San Francisco, California

I love life, had plenty of joy and experiences, and I'm ready for another long term relationship.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am a 53 yo guy in great shape; originally from France I have been living in the Bay area for 10 years and I settled here. I love peace and quiet, people, travelling, camping, having good food, art, sex, life! I would love to build a long-lasting relationship, where we would be taking care of each other, sharing a house, travelling... I know I will do it, and I will be very good at it with the right man. I am an honest guy, do not lie or cheat. Usually people trust me, and I think they are right to do so. I'm open about my sexuality, with friends, family, at work... I feel really comfortable with who I am; and when asked I helped others to feel the same way about them. I love to walk hand in hand, sometimes.. I may be shy at first, and I do not really fit in the gay bars or most of the gay scene, but I can go back to it. I am excited about discovering and trying new things, and sharing what I know and like. I may be wild at times too. I am a nice, quiet and peaceful person, and I know also that sometimes you may have to stand up for your love one(s), for you, for what you believe in; when needed I never hesitated doing it, and that might not change a lot. I had long term relationships in France, and here... I am in good health, I feel young, and ready to begin a new life with a new companion. I love my job, the kids I take care of there, most of the people I work with. I love this city its diverse people and its cool weather. I share two mellow cats with my ex. One of us will eventually keep them for good in a comfortable and loving home. Now, if you want to know more, email me and I will reply; just ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any