(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

searching for true and genuine love,no time for game

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

Thank you for taking a peek. Hi....:) I'm interested in a lady who is (grounded,NORMAL, a good egg:) to share some fun time with and see where it leads, hopefully to a long term relationship. I love my job, I'm family oriented and always devoted to the special person in my life. I stay active by going to the gym, biking and spending time with family. I also enjoy movies, sporting events,outdoor activities, most any type of dinning out, and especially spending quiet time at home cooking a nice dinner and sharing it with someone special. I consider myself to be thoughtful, caring, considerate, trustworthy, reliable, compassionate and very affectionate.I am someone who is truly committed to the person I'm in a relationship with and I will always have your back ! !. There is much more to someone then just this profile so take a chance and send an email, you just never know when that spark can happen. My match would be a lady who is genuine, faithful, family oriented and someone who enjoys most types of dinning out. Chemistry, attraction and communication are important,I feel they are key elements of starting any relationship....:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any