(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Carving out some time for me and full of gratitude for the journey so far

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a great friend and family member..focused on giving versus receiving..completely full of gratitude for my life with my children, my friends,my work and this phenomenal Bay area environment in which I am privileged to live and raise my kids. (14 year old twins) I would love to find someone with a similar outlook who posesses strong sense of character, is easy to be around, loves to entertain and travel but also just watch a movie at home. I've been described as a very warm, open, compassionate and passionate person. I love to travel both internationally and a spontaneous weekend get away to the many rich offerings of this Bay Area is so fun...Sonoma, Napa, Big it all. I take great pleasure though in the simple moments of life and hope to find someone who also finds joy in a walk with the dog at Crissy Field, a glass of sancerre on a warm night...ok so there aren't that many warm nights here..but you understand what I'm describing. I'm not religous but absolutely spiritual and enjoy carving out time to reflect, observe and am always working toward the goal of being more mindful and present. You can miss a lot if you are overthinking what happened yesterday or speculating about what might happen tomorrow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral