(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Francisco, California

I know you are out there...I'm here waiting.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a youthful, attractive, feminine, happy woman. I value people over things, so my relationships with family and friends are important to me. I'm adventurous which means I like to try new restaurants, explore new areas, have new experiences rather than jump out of planes or climb the Himalayas. I am an incurable romantic and affection and closeness are important to me. There's no way for me to list the exact combination of characteristics I'm looking for...people are so unique. Some things are just basic requirements for me: clean, kind, polite, honest. I'm drawn to intelligent, fit, witty, men. Easy going, friendly, affectionate. I'll know it when I see it. Even though it may be scary to reach out and take a chance, my feeling is nothing ventured, nothing gained. So reach out and I'll do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any