(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Looking to see the city with someone...marriage at some point, but not quite yet.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

It seems so silly to try to pinpoint who I am - and who I am looking for. I know when I see it, but that does not really work online. So, like most people - I am looking for someone cute and nice that has drive in their professional life. My work time is spent at a large hotel downtown. I manage the Front Office Operations and love it. My time in the hospitality industry has kept me quite busy and allowed me to explore the states. I would love to find someone that is as excited about their passion, but also interested in what I like. My time off includes exploring city restaurants, wine, and sometimes just out for a movie. Work evening include food and a couch. If i can arrange three or four days off I will head out of town. Sometimes to see my friends in Las Vegas, other trips might be to see family in Oregon. I love airports, driving, and hotels - and we might have a tough time if you do not enjoy flying too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any