PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Christina

39 | San Francisco, California

Tri, Teach, Smile!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a 32 year-old elementary school teacher who lives in San Francisco and loves participating in triathlons. I am very outgoing, comfortable in my own skin, and have been extremely fortunate to have great friends, a supportive family, a job I adore, and a passion I go after each day. Training for triathlons is a huge part of my life. I'm a highly dedicated triathlete, but not an obsessive or super-competitive one. It certainly doesn't stop me from enjoying nights out at restaurants, happy hours with friends, movies, and other activities/events. I also love heading to Sharks games in San Jose, and wish more people in San Francisco would "get" how great hockey is! Being a Bay Area native, I am very at home here. I never tire of exploring the bay, finding new restaurants, and visiting old favorites like Santa Cruz and Pt. Reyes. I'm hoping to meet someone who I obviously get along with and share some common interests with. You don't have to be a triathlete, but being active in some form definitely doesn't hurt. I think we're all essentially looking for the same thing, and if we're here, we just haven't found it yet!. It really comes down to chemistry and timing between two people, and I guess we'll all just never know unless we truly put ourselves out there. Take care & god luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral