PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

46 | San Francisco, California

Ultra-blond seeks bro

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

in his own words...

(NOTE: this account expires July 14 or so.) Masculine seeks same -- bro for bro? 6'0", blond/blue, bearded, deep voice, yoga body; native Southerner, shy-ish, affable, loyal, highly perverse sense of humor, a bit of a loner -- most of my friends are either rock musicians or academic types (I myself am both). I dig noise music, unusual movies, impenetrable books, walking around in the SF fog. I'm looking for adult, masculine, non-scene guys, especially the shy, observant ones. Nothing lights me up like the quiet, jocky type. Dudes who are a little bit scruffy are especially appealing -- facial hair is a big plus (and hairy legs, a double plus). Also, I have a special fondness for guys around my own height, i.e. between 5'8" and 6'1": I like to look a man in the eyes. Gentlemen of the armed services will receive special consideration. I'm not looking for someone to wear on my arm, like a bracelet. I want a guy who's mature, who'll share my interests, who likes to hang out one-on-one, who reads, who's independent, who doesn't need to attend a party every two days, who already knows who he is, who isn't conflicted about his sexuality. I'm looking for a real partnership -- not mutual dependence, but mutual acceptance. As for sex... well, yeah, I dig it. A lot. Turn-offs: shallow, mean party queens. Log Cabin Republicans (seriously!). Nightclubs & bars. Competitive sports (participating or watching). Guys who shave their legs. Top forty radio.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any