(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Man of Your Dreams

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in his own words...

I'm basically your, clean-cut, wholesome, "boy next door" type. On the outside I'm pretty practical and level headed, but on the inside I'm an incurable romantic. With the right guy, I love to be flirtatious, hold hands, snuggle, kiss, and...well, you know. ;) I’m endlessly curious about all kinds of things and I try to always be learning and growing. I put a lot into my career (architecture) but home is truly where my heart is. I mostly like the simple things in life – a beautiful day, feeling close to someone special, sharing a laugh with friends, the satisfaction of doing a job well, & having a warm and inviting home. I'm healthy, in-shape, and stay physically active, but I’m not obsessive about it. A typical weekend might include something active like a bike ride, finding a sunny spot to read the Sunday paper, dinner and a movie with friends. I take an active interest in what’s going on the world. I love being outdoors and exploring new places. During the summer I love to go camping/rafting/boating - anywhere I can be warm and around water at the same time. I’m always looking for new and interesting things to try and people to do them with. I‘m stable, dependable, & drama free! I don’t flake out on commitments. I make the small decisions with my head and the big decisions with my heart. I’m thoughtful, considerate, and I try to treat people with respect. I ask for the same in return. I love to laugh and be silly and just clown around. I’ve got a good sense of humor and can usually come up with a witty observation on most situations. I enjoy good-hearted teasing. I admire people who have a zest for life and live life to the fullest. I’m kind of shy at first so I usually do better with more extroverted people who can balaBasically I’m looking to expand my circle of friends. Hopefully that will lead to a LTR, but if I find a short-term relationship, make a new friend, or find an activity partner then that's great too. I try to be open to letting each relationship t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral