(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Looking for my other half

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports




in his own words...

I am a what you see is what you get type person, there is nothing fake or phoney about me. I love honesty, sincerity and compassion. I am dedicated to my friends and family and have an unwaivering love for my Daughter. I love the outdoors and have a very adventursome spirit and want someone to be a part of my next adventure or be my next adventure for the rest of my life. I do not like to be around negative, self-centered, egotistical want-a-bes. If you are all that then you shouldn't have to be telling everyone. I enjoy entertaining friends and family, and I must say that cooking is something I enjoy with someone special by my side. I love to travel and look forward to my next excursion. Dining out with candles or a sidewalk cafe, it depends on the company. What comes out of someones mouth is what usually is in their heart, be careful how you treat others because it mirrors how you will be treated. Looking for a lady who is elegant and comfortable in social settings but also comfortable playing in the mud with kids. She must have a good sense of humor, be intelligent and be out-going. I treat a woman with respect and am looking for someone to walk beside me thru life. Staying active is important to me but I still love the home life and entertaining friends at home. In cooler weather I love a roaring fire and a good movie. I enjoy traveling and intend to travel more in the future. Give me a weekend and lets fire up the BBQ and enjoy some great outdoor cooking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any