(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am Southern California native living happily in San Francisco, looking for a guy who is comfortable in his own skin, makes me laugh and knows what he wants in life. I am often attracted to guys from the East Coast (I went to college in Vermont and spent 5 years in NYC after college). Friends describe me as spontaneous, entrepreneurial, and someone with a dry sense of humor. I love getting friends together and planning an outing, dinner or other activity. I am always doing two things at once; sitting still isn't my forte. I love being near the water or on it -- Crissy Field is one of my favorite places in SF. I am not a competitive person by nature; I tend to be someone who goes with the flow. Foreign languages have always been an interest of mine (I was a Spanish major). I have studied Spanish, French and Italian at various points in my life. I lived abroad while in high school and college -- spending several months in Florence, Madrid, Salamanca and England. What/who I am looking for… First and foremost, someone who can make me laugh I tend to like pretty outdoorsy guys (i.e. those who prefer to play sports rather than watching them on TV) and I’m attracted to a man with dry wit and who understands sarcasm. Someone who loves California plans to stay here for the long haul (I do have a soft spot for east coasters though). A guy who is confident, laid-back and comfortable with himself (not attracted to men who are cocky). Someone who knows he wants to be in a relationship (assuming it's with the right person), and can see himself having kids one day. .....and ideally someone who loves guacamole and margaritas because I grew up on an avocado and lemon farm in Southern California :) NOTE: If you own a tank-top, mandals, and/or jean-short cutoffs, I’m pretty sure we're not a good match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral