(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

I prefer to view the world upside down.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I smile a lot. I'm complex, but the littlest things make me really happy. My hot buttons are: food, puppies (especially mine), yoga, and travel. I've scoured SE Asia with 2 sets of clothes on my back looking for the tastiest durian and most inspiring sunset, and I've tangoed with Nemo and manta rays in the waters of Bali. My travels have always been rich with adventures and wonderfully memorable, but I hope the next time I explore the world, it won't be solo. Life is too short to waste chasing those things we think will make us happy. Rather than chase that elusive thing called happiness, I like to treasure my many little moments of joy, whether it be in the kitchen creating new recipes, or watching my dog chase flies and bury treats in the sand. I'm looking for someone who's ready for friendship, love, passion, and adventure. Traits I'm drawn to: all around amazing, warm and sensitive (but strong and dependable), romantic, interesting, charismatic, stable, intelligent, honest, funny, thoughtful, loving, open minded (meaning you'll respect my personal choices whether I want to eat like a rabbit on Monday, a stranded islander on Tuesday, a Olympic athlete on Wednesday, or a biodynamic famer on Thursday), has a great day job but models underwear and speedos on the weekends. (kidding on the last one). There are really only a couple on that list that are mandatory (the others are nice to haves). Guess which ones they are and you get a prize.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral